There has been several people claiming the churros at the Disneyland Resort Parks in Anaheim are gluten free or that certain stands have a gluten free option. After doing a bit of investigation I found this information to be FALSE. Disneyland Churros are NOT Gluten Free!
Just so, are Disney macarons gluten free?
Macaron Ice Cream Sandwich
When I first began eating gluten free, I was thrilled to discover that macarons are naturally made gluten free. It’s always great to have something you already know is safe.
Moreover, are Matterhorn macaroons gluten free?
Sadly, the famous Matterhorn Macaroon is not gluten free, but you won’t miss it with the other choices available!
Do Disneyland churros have eggs?
The churros at Disneyland aren’t vegan (they contain milk and egg), but these cinnamon chips give you that same experience!
As many Disney World Resorts have reopened this past year, we’ve seen some fan-favorite restaurants and eats return as well! Here at Scat Cat’s Club Cafe you can get Mickey-shaped Beignets with one dipping sauce, with 3 for $6.99 and 6 for $10.99. …
Disneyland is highly rated for their food allergy accommodations. Everyone is very knowledgeable about Celiac and cross contamination. Almost every restaurant has an a separate allergen menu! When you specify your allergy; depending on the severity, a chef will come out and talk with you!
At Disneyland, get your gluten-free Mickey waffles, hash browns, eggs, omelets, fruit, sausage and bacon at Carnation Café or Plaza Inn. You can also request gluten-free pancakes. Plaza Inn is a buffet, so you’ll need to specifically request the gluten-free Mickey waffles.
To find that, you have to go into Disneyland park or to one of the outside restaurants. Here are the choices that particularly appealed to us inside the park: * Club Buzz will serve a hamburger on a gluten-free Kinnikinnick bun. We eat these every time now.