And it turns out plenty of your favorites are nut-free. Churros, Dole Whip, and funnel cakes with ice cream at Disney’s Hollywood Studios are all nut-free, according to Disney Food Blog, as well as Epcot’s violet lemonade — though you’ll still want to be sure to check before enjoying any food item at the parks.
Secondly, are Disneyland corn dogs dairy free?
Please Note: In many cases, the dairy-free or food allergy-friendly options at Disneyland require special ordering. So always let the staff know what your dietary needs are and if you have a food allergy. Disneyland restaurants have protocols in place for handling allergy orders.
In respect to this, are Mickey ice cream bars nut free?
The classic Mickey Ice Cream Bar. These are peanut, tree nut and gluten-free and have a thick and creamy chocolate crust surrounding a rich vanilla centre.
Are Mickey Pretzels dairy free?
Don’t forget classic Disney snacks
Similarly the Mickey pretzels are dairy, tree-nut, and peanut free. Also the popcorn Disney serves at it’s popcorn cart is vegan and safe for dairy and egg allergies. As always ask before you try, but Disney does tend to be consistent with its recipes.
The law does not require retail or food service companies that make food to order to give ingredient lists or allergy warnings to customers. That means any restaurant, cafe or food cart that makes food to order does not need to give you the ingredients list or tell you the food contains allergens.
Inside the park, guests can create their own vegan ice cream bar at Clarabelle’s in California Adventure. Ask for the mixed berry sorbet dipped in dark chocolate, and go wild with the sprinkles. It’s Disney after all! You can also get vegan ice cream at Salt & Straw in Downtown Disney.
How to display allergens – prepacked food
- indicated in the list of ingredients with clear reference to the name of the allergen.
- highlighted in a way that makes it stand out from the other ingredients.
Served at Disneyland Resort, Walt Disney World Resort, on Disney Cruise Line, and at Aulani, A Disney Resort & Spa, Dole Whip is fat-free, dairy-free, and gluten-free with no cholesterol. … The Dole Whip original (and still most popular!) is pineapple.
The 14 allergens are: celery, cereals containing gluten (such as barley and oats), crustaceans (such as prawns, crabs and lobsters), eggs, fish, lupin, milk, molluscs (such as mussels and oysters), mustard, peanuts, sesame, soybeans, sulphur dioxide and sulphites (if they are at a concentration of more than ten parts …
At Disneyland, get your gluten-free Mickey waffles, hash browns, eggs, omelets, fruit, sausage and bacon at Carnation Café or Plaza Inn. You can also request gluten-free pancakes. Plaza Inn is a buffet, so you’ll need to specifically request the gluten-free Mickey waffles.